ATTORNEYS

Arkansas Attorneys

Robert S. Coleman, Esq.,
Managing Partner

Admitted in AR, TN
Office Phone: 501-663-6200
Direct Phone: 501-951-5584
Email: rcoleman@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Renee Kammer, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in TN, AR
Office Phone: 901-203-0680
Email: rkammer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

LaDawna Fleckenstein
Associate Attorney

Admitted in AR
Office Phone: 501-663-6200
Fax: 501-663-6201
Email: lfleckenstein@mlg-defaultlaw.com

California Attorneys

Tyneia Merritt,
Managing Attorney

Admitted in CA
Office Phone: 909-476-0651
Direct Phone: 909-476-7029
Email: tmerritt@MLGofCALaw.com 

Femi Banjo,
Attorney

Admitted in CA
Office Phone: 909-476-0651
Direct Phone: 213-675-8991
Email: femibanjo@lawyer.com 

Connecticut Attorneys

Patricia Davis, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in RI, MA, CT
Email: pdavis@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Eileen O'Shaughnessy, Esq.

Admitted in CT, RI
Phone: (401) 234-9200 ext. 306
Email: eoshaughnessy@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Amanda W. Tiernan, Esq., 
Attorney

Admitted in CT, MA
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 203-530-2340
Email: atiernan@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Florida Attorneys

Gregg R. Dreilinger, Esq., 
Managing Partner

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 153
Email: gdreilinger@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Jessica Aldeguer
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 1129
Email: jaldeguer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Andrew Arias 
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 1071
Email: aarias@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Sophie Buzgon, Esq. 
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Email: sbuzgon@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Molly Carey
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 1066
Email: mcarey@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Fazia Corsbie, Esq.,
Managing Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext 1071
Email: fcorsbie@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Connie Delosser
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 1093
Email: cdelosser@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Donna Evertz, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext 1119
Email: devertz@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Michael Gelety, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in DC, FL, IL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext 1051
Email: mgelety@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Karen Green, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext 1116
Email: kgreen@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Bart T. Heffernan, Esq., 
Attorney

Admitted in FL 
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 186
Email: bheffernan@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Keith Lehman, Esq.
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext 1066
Email: klehman@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Matthew Slowik, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in FL
Office Phone: 954-644-8704
Direct Phone: 954-644-8704 ext 1115
Email: mslowik@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Wendy J. Wasserman, Esq.,
Managing Attorney - Bankruptcy

Admitted in FL, NJ, PA
Office Phone: 954-644-8704 ext. 1107
Direct Phone: 954-332-9507
Email: wwasserman@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Illinois Attorneys

Eric Feldman,
Managing Partner

Admitted in IL
Office Phone: 312-940-8580
Email: efeldman@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Jonathan Gewurz,
Attorney

Admitted in IL
Office Phone: 312-940-8584
Email: jgewurz@efalaw.com 

Brian Guyer
Attorney

Admitted in IL, WI
Office Phone: 312-940-8580
Direct Phone: 312-509-4901
Email: bguyer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Roderic Fleming,
Attorney

Admitted in IL
Office Phone: 312-940-8583
Email: rfleming@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Nelle Marshall, Esq.
Attorney

Admitted in IL
Email: nmarshall@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Hannah McFadden,
Attorney

Admitted in IL
Office Phone: 312-940-8588
Email: hmcfadden@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Nikhil Mehta,
Attorney

Admitted in IL
Office Phone: 312-940-8585
Email: nmehta@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Eric Meyer,
Attorney

Admitted in IL
Office Phone: 312-661-5051
Email: ericm@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Jennifer Snook, Esq.
Attorney

Admitted in IN, IL
Office Phone: 219-462-5104
Direct Phone: 219-462-5104
Email: jsnook@mlg-defaultlaw.com 

Indiana Attorneys

Phillip A. Norman, Esq.,
Managing Partner

Admitted in IN
Office Phone: 219-462-5104
Direct Phone: 219-531-3508
Email: pnorman@mlg-defaultlaw.com

David M. Bengs, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in IN, MI
Office Phone: 219-462-5104
Direct Phone: 219-462-5104
Email: dbengs@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Jennifer Snook, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in IL, IN
Office Phone: 219-462-5104
Direct Phone: 219-462-5104
Email: jsnook@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Massachusetts Attorneys

Chad A. Morrone, Esq.,
Managing Attorney

Admitted in MA
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9075
Email: cmorrone@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Patricia Davis, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in RI, MA, CT
Email: pdavis@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Pablo De La Huerta, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in RI, MA
Email: pdelahuerta@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Joseph Dolben, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in MA, ME, RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9200
Email:  jdolben@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Brian M. Kiser, Esq.
Attorney

Admitted in MA, RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9107
Email: bkiser@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Marina Plummer, Esq.

Admitted in MA, RI, NH
Phone: (401) 234-9200 ext. 334
Email: mplummer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Amanda W. Tiernan, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in CT, MA
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 203-530-2340
Email: atiernan@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Mark H. Lamper, Esq.
Managing Attorney

Admitted in MA, NH
Phone: 603-226-9300
Email: mlamper@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Mississippi Attorneys

Floyd Healy
Attorney

Admitted in MS
Direct Phone: 501-663-6200

New Hampshire Attorneys

Joseph Dolben, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in MA, ME, RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9200
Email:  jdolben@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Marina Plummer, Esq.

Admitted in MA, RI, NH
Phone: (401) 234-9200 ext. 334
Email: mplummer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Mark H. Lamper, Esq.
Managing Attorney

Admitted in MA, NH
Phone: 603-226-9300
Email: mlamper@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Rhode Island Attorneys

Gary D. Marinosci
Managing Attorney

Admitted in MA, RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9200
Email: gmarinosci@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Derek R. Cournoyer, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9102
Email: dcournoyer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Patricia Davis, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in RI, MA, CT
Email: pdavis@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Pablo De La Huerta, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in RI, MA
Email: pdelahuerta@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Joseph Dolben, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in MA, NH, RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9200
Email: jdolben@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Brian M. Kiser, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in MA, RI
Office Phone: 401-234-9200
Direct Phone: 401-234-9107
Email: bkiser@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Marina Plummer, Esq.

Admitted in MA, RI, NH
Phone: (401) 234-9200 ext. 334
Email: mplummer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Eileen O'Shaughnessy, Esq.

Admitted in CT, RI
Phone: (401) 234-9200 ext. 306
Email: eoshaughnessy@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Tennessee Attorneys

Robert S. Coleman, Esq.,
Managing Partner

Admitted in AR, TN
Office Phone: 501-663-6200
Direct Phone: 501-951-5584
Email: rcoleman@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Renee Kammer, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in TN, AR
Office Phone: 901-203-0680
Email: rkammer@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Texas Attorneys

Christopher K. Baxter, Esq.,
Managing Partner

Admitted in AR, TX
Office Phone: 972-331-2300
Direct Phone: 972-331-2320
Email: cbaxter@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Tricia Patel, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in TX
Email: tpatel@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Phil Traynor, Esq.,
Attorney

Admitted in FL, TX
Office Phone: 972-331-2321
Direct Phone: 972-331-2321
Email: ptraynor@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Jonathan Williams, Esq.
Attorney

Admitted in TX
Office Phone: 972-331-2304
Direct Phone: 972-331-2304 xt 304
Email: jwilliams@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Kimberly N. Winnubst, Esq.
Attorney

Admitted in TX
Email: kwinnubst@mlg-defaultlaw.com

Wisconsin Attorneys

Brian Guyer
Attorney

Admitted in IL, WI
Office Phone: 312-940-8580
Direct Phone: 312-509-4901
Email: bguyer@mlg-defaultlaw.com